Menu Plan Monday

Every month, before the 1st, I plan my menu for the entire month. Breakfast, Snacks, Lunch and Dinner. I get all the cookbooks out along with my list of new recipes to try. We then do a once-a-month family shopping trip (to save gas money and time). Then, weekly I plan my meals based on what I have planned for the month, when the avocados soften up, if there are any sales at the local stores, and what the husband’s request is for the week (Actually, I rarely ask that anymore… it’s always Burgers… you will notice we have these a LOT!)

Here is week 1 for March:

March Week 1 Menu

One comment on “Menu Plan Monday

  1. sue hayden says:

    Very organized. I think I can do this too

Leave a Reply

